Number of Reviews: 39

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Frank C. Stone, DDS

  • (949) 786-8234
  • StoneSmiles.com
  • 18124 Culver Drive • Suite B
  • Irvine, CA 92612

 

I Love My Smile Now ! – 
Sep 2, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I love my smile now! I was always so self-conscious about my teeth before – Now I just love to smile! The beautiful treatment Dr. Stone has provided me has all been so worth it.

 

Excellent dentistry – 
Aug 16, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Facing extensive dental work in June was a big worry. Dr. Stone & assistant Suzanne were a skilled, efficient team, yet concerned with patient comfort. So 8 weeks later I can now smile, chew, and be thankful. The hygienists and office personnel were also great.

 

My smile makeover from Dr. Stone – 
Aug 5, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Getting my smile makeover from Dr. Stone was one of my best decisions ever. I get so many compliments from people – Complete strangers even compliment about how beautiful my smile is. It’s better than a face lift !

 

It’s very relaxing getting my teeth cleaned. – 
Aug 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My hygienist Lisa is so gentle – It’s very relaxing getting my teeth cleaned. My teeth feel great!

 

Best Investment Ever – 
Jul 14, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The BEST investment I have ever made

 

I receive good care. – 
May 30, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I do not want to lose my teeth.

 

Nancy Sullivan does a great job and Dr. Stone does great dentistry. – 
May 27, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Nancy Sullivan does such a good job and I am happy with the treatment that Dr. Stone did for me. – 
May 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

The receive fabulous service from all of the staff. – 
May 15, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Nancy Sullivan does a good job. – 
May 7, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I like coming here to have my teeth cleaned. I trust Dr. Stone if I need treatment.

 

Dr. Stone turned me around as a dental patient. – 
May 4, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
He did not manhandle me. All of the staff helped. I moved away and then came back to the area and returned to Dr. Stone.

 

I go to Dr. Stone for the skill, technology, trust. – 
Apr 28, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have never had a problem with any of my treatment. I enjoy the staff.

 

I am confident of the care all around. – 
Apr 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

I had an experience elsewhere of less than adequate quality of care. – 
Apr 23, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I know that the care at Dr. Stone’s is high quality.

 

I have had quite a lot of work done and I have had good treatment. – 
Apr 22, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My schedule for maintenance is good and the office keeps on top of it. I have no reason to change.

 

I come to Dr. Stone for the people, the expertise, the service, and the professionalism. – 
Apr 18, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

I receive empathy and the concern is genuine and honest. – 
Apr 17, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

I come to Dr. Stone because I want the best. – 
Apr 14, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I want quality.

 

I am comfortable here. – 
Apr 11, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I trust the competency of Dr. Stone and the staff.

 

I receive good care from friendly people that I can trust. – 
Apr 9, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Dr. Stone is an outstanding dentist. – 
Apr 6, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
He keeps up with current technology. The staff is wonderful.

 

I liked Dr. Stone the minute I met him. – 
Apr 4, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
He listened to me, as did Nancy Austin and Nancy Sullivan.

 

I am delighted… – 
Sep 9, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am delighted with results and quite in awe with Dr. Stone’s vision for my smile.

 

My new crown feels fabulous! – 
Aug 12, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Awesome! – 
July 23, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am very satisfied with my dentistry. Dr. Stone is awesome!

 

I was told my smile should be in a magazine! – 
July 15, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Stone Smile – 
June 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Every time I am complimented on my smile I simply reply,” Thank you, I have a Dr. Stone smile.”

 

Beautiful Temporary Crowns – 
June 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Stone’s temporary crowns look and feel as comfortable and stable as a perminate crown.

 

My 2 implants allow me to chew on the left side of my mouth now and I no longer have a hole there. – 
Apr 22, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

You can thank Dr. Stone for my beautiful teeth. – 
Apr 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Dr.Stone is a miracle worker! – 
Mar 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am so grateful for all the hard and meticulous work and planing that went into restorton of my teeth and bite-and especially, the rejuvenation of my smile.

 

As she was presenting orchids to Nancy, the dental hygienist,”These are for taking such good care of me”. – 
Mar 19, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

After having a “deep cleanng” with Nancy, the dental hygienist: That was wonderful! – 
Mar 16, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
It was like a massage.

 

I listen to Dr. Stone. He is the pro! – 
Mar 16, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

I never have discomfort after Dr.Stone completes my dental treatment. – 
Mar 14, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

I have been a patient of Dr. Stone’s since he started in Irvine. – 
Mar 12, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
He and his staff are so well mannered. Not everbody out there gets this level of care. I am so lucky!

 

Dr. Stone is an artist in dentistry. – 
Mar 11, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
His entire office is filled with art he has done.

 

Kind, Gentle, Perfectionist Dentist – 
Nov 02, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Here is a guy who not only is a well-known cosmetic dentist… he is also just a nice person. Dr. Stone has all of these awards and honors and such. But, he still cares a lot about his patients as friends and family. You might expect him to be all California full of himself, but he’s just as humble as they come. You’ll enjoy him. He makes you happy.

 

Incredible Cosmetic Dentist – 
Oct 19, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I first saw an ad for Dr. Stone in a magazine. When I went to his website, I was astounded at the awards and accolades he has received internationally for his dental transformations.He has an extensive before and after gallery of cases and I knew that this was the dentist I wanted for my smile makeover. Dr. Stone created, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful smiles I’ve ever seen. I am proud to wear it every day.