Dr. Frank C. Stone

The NDIC gathers reviews, records and comments about local dentists to make it easier for you to check out a potential dental provider. Here, you can find everything that we have found on Dr. Frank C. Stone, DDS, in Orange County, CA, without having to navigate through Yelp, Facebook, Merchant Circle and more.

 

Reviews from around Orange County, CA

If you are a patient of Dr. Frank Stone, it would be helpful to others if you would leave your review here.

 

I receive good care.
I do not want to lose my teeth.
May 30, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Nancy Sullivan does a great job…
Nancy Sullivan does a great job and Dr. Stone does great dentistry.
May 27, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Nancy Sullivan does such a good job…
Nancy Sullivan does such a good job and I am happy with the treatment that Dr. Stone did for me.
May 19, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

The receive fabulous service from all of the staff.
May 15, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Nancy Sullivan does a good job.
I like coming here to have my teeth cleaned. I trust Dr. Stone if I need treatment.
May 7, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Stone turned me around as a dental patient.
He did not manhandle me. All of the staff helped. I moved away and then came back to the area and returned to Dr. Stone.
May 4, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I started with Dr. Stone.
I think that he did a good job. I have had no problems, no troubles, so I continue to come here. Nancy Sullivan is very valuable to me. She and Dr. Stone know my teeth.
May 2, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I go to Dr. Stone for the skill, technology, trust.
I have never had a problem with any of my treatment. I enjoy the staff.
Apr 28, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I am confident of the care
all around.
Apr 25, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I had an experience elsewhere of less than adequate quality of care.
I know that the care at Dr. Stone’s is high quality.
Apr 23, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have had quite a lot of work done and I have had good treatment.
My schedule for maintenance is good and the office keeps on top of it. I have no reason to change.
Apr 22, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I come to Dr. Stone for the people, the expertise, the service, and the professionalism.
Apr 18, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I receive empathy and the concern is genuine and honest.
Apr 17, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I come to Dr. Stone because I want the best.
I want quality.
Apr 14, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I am comfortable here.
I trust the competency of Dr. Stone and the staff.
Apr 11, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I receive good care from friendly people that I can trust.
Apr 9, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have been a patient here for less than one year.
I feel comfortable with what Nancy Sullivan has done for me. I have, likewise, had a good experience with Dr. Stone.
Apr 7, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Stone is an outstanding dentist.
He keeps up with current technology. The staff is wonderful.
Apr 6, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I liked Dr. Stone the minute I met him.
He listened to me, as did Nancy Austin and Nancy Sullivan.
Apr 4, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I am delighted…
I am delighted with results and quite in awe with Dr. Stone’s vision for my smile.
Sep 9, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have been a patient of Dr. Stone’s for many years. Through the excellent care provided by Dr. Stone and his team, I have a sense of well-being and confidence about my oral health.
Sep 3, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

My new crown feels fabulous!
Aug 12, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Awesome!
I am very satisfied with my dentistry. Dr. Stone is awesome!
July 23, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I was told my smile should be in a magazine!
July 15, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

After Dr. Stone restored my mouth, my bite feels so much stronger and much more solid. My gums aren’t sore and they feel much more healthy. I truly am happy with my dentistry, all the way around.
June 17, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Porcelain Restorations
“I feel so pleased with the way my smile looks and I am very confident to eat even corn on the cob. I have friends who’s teeth look like chalkand do not match”
June 13, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Stone Smile
Every time I am complimented on my smile I simply reply,” Thank you, I have a Dr. Stone smile.”
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Beautiful Temporary Crowns
Dr. Stone’s temporary crowns look and feel as comfortable and stable as a perminate crown.
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

My 2 implants allow me to chew on the left side of my mouth now and I no longer have a hole there.
Apr 22, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

You can thank Dr. Stone for my beautiful teeth.
Apr 19, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great smile and great staff
Ten years ago i interviewed several cosmetic dentists and chose Dr. Stone to do my “smile makeover.”: What a fabulous eexperience! He also restored the rest of my teeth. His staff of mature dental professionals were always quick to respond to my needs and immnediately could work me into Dr’s schedule whenever I had a emergency need .My investment in my mouth resulted not only a great smile but also I visit regularly for clenings and check ups and guess what?? All of his beautiful dentistry has past the test of time as I haven’t needed any other restoratojan since he fixed everything!
Mar 21, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Miracle Worker
Dr.Stone is a miracle worker! I am so grateful for all the hard and meticulous work and planing that went into restorton of my teeth and bite-and especially, the rejuvenation of my smile.
Mar 20, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

As she was presenting orchids to Nancy, the dental hygienist,”These are for taking such good care of me”.
Mar 19, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

After having a “deep cleanng” with Nancy, the dental hygienist: That was wonderful! It was like a massage.
Mar 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I listen to Dr. Stone. He is the pro!
Mar 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I never have discomfort after Dr.Stone completes my dental treatment.
Mar 14, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have been a patient of Dr. Stone’s since he started in Irvine. He and his staff are so well mannered. Not everbody out there gets this level of care. I am so lucky!
Mar 12, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Stone is an artist in dentistry. His entire office is filled with art he has done
Mar 11, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Kind, Gentle, Perfectionist Dentist
Here is a guy who not only is a well-known cosmetic dentist… he is also just a nice person. Dr. Stone has all of these awards and honors and such. But, he still cares a lot about his patients as friends and family. You might expect him to be all California full of himself, but he’s just as humble as they come. You’ll enjoy him. He makes you happy.
Nov 02, 2012
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Incredible Cosmetic Dentist
I first saw an ad for Dr. Stone in a magazine. When I went to his website, I was astounded at the awards and accolades he has received internationally for his dental transformations.He has an extensive before and after gallery of cases and I knew that this was the dentist I wanted for my smile makeover. Dr. Stone created, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful smiles I’ve ever seen. I am proud to wear it every day.
Oct 19, 2012
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

 

Review Dr. Frank Stone of Irvine, CA:

 

 

 

 

Frank C. Stone, DDS

Rated 5/5 out of 39 reviews.

View Larger Map