Dr. Frank C. Stone

The NDIC gathers reviews, records and comments about local dentists to make it easier for you to check out a potential dental provider. Here, you can find everything that we have found on Dr. Frank C. Stone, DDS, in Orange County, CA, without having to navigate through Yelp, Facebook, Merchant Circle and more.

 

Reviews from around Orange County, CA

If you are a patient of Dr. Frank Stone, it would be helpful to others if you would leave your review here.

 

I am delighted…
I am delighted with results and quite in awe with Dr. Stone’s vision for my smile.
Sep 9, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have been a patient of Dr. Stone’s for many years. Through the excellent care provided by Dr. Stone and his team, I have a sense of well-being and confidence about my oral health.
Sep 3, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

My new crown feels fabulous!
Aug 12, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

restored health
I now feel as if my health has been restored since completeing my treatment with Dr.Stone
July 24, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Awesome!
I am very satisfied with my dentistry. Dr. Stone is awesome!
July 23, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I was told my smile should be in a magazine!
July 15, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

After Dr. Stone restored my mouth, my bite feels so much stronger and much more solid. My gums aren’t sore and they feel much more healthy. I truly am happy with my dentistry, all the way around.
June 17, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Porcelain Restorations
“I feel so pleased with the way my smile looks and I am very confident to eat even corn on the cob. I have friends who’s teeth look like chalkand do not match”
June 13, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Stone Smile
Every time I am complimented on my smile I simply reply,” Thank you, I have a Dr. Stone smile.”
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Beautiful Temporary Crowns
Dr. Stone’s temporary crowns look and feel as comfortable and stable as a perminate crown.
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Peace of Mind
Thank you to Dr. Stone for the caring detailed work that he preformed on my unfortunate and wounded front teeth during the last two years. The work remains very attractive and comfortable. My bite is better than I can remember and I have no discomfort. My biggest benefit though, is peace of mind that your high level of work has given me.
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

the nicest and uplifting dental experience
This is just a note to thank you again for the caring and detailed work that you have performed on my unfortunate and wounded front teeth during this past two years. I will continue to recommend your office for your high level of expertise and for the nicest, most uplifting dental experience….a testament to your quality care.
June 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

changed my life —
My jaw was locked closed and evry time I tried to move pain shot thru my face! Well that was three years ago in 2010.I am now pain free and I am able to opem my jaw as wide as I want as a result of Dr. Stone restoring my teeth to their natural position with porcelain crowns and veneers–and as a bonus I now have a beautiful, natural smile. His knowledge,care and judgement are truly exceptional.
Apr 23, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

My 2 implants allow me to chew on the left side of my mouth now and I no longer have a hole there.
Apr 22, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

You can thank Dr. Stone for my beautiful teeth.
Apr 19, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great smile and great staff
Ten years ago i interviewed several cosmetic dentists and chose Dr. Stone to do my “smile makeover.”: What a fabulous eexperience! He also restored the rest of my teeth. His staff of mature dental professionals were always quick to respond to my needs and immnediately could work me into Dr’s schedule whenever I had a emergency need .My investment in my mouth resulted not only a great smile but also I visit regularly for clenings and check ups and guess what?? All of his beautiful dentistry has past the test of time as I haven’t needed any other restoratojan since he fixed everything!
Mar 21, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Miracle Worker
Dr.Stone is a miracle worker! I am so grateful for all the hard and meticulous work and planing that went into restorton of my teeth and bite-and especially, the rejuvenation of my smile.
Mar 20, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

As she was presenting orchids to Nancy, the dental hygienist,”These are for taking such good care of me”.
Mar 19, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

After having a “deep cleanng” with Nancy, the dental hygienist: That was wonderful! It was like a massage.
Mar 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I listen to Dr. Stone. He is the pro!
Mar 16, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I never have discomfort after Dr.Stone completes my dental treatment.
Mar 14, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

I have been a patient of Dr. Stone’s since he started in Irvine. He and his staff are so well mannered. Not everbody out there gets this level of care. I am so lucky!
Mar 12, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Dr. Stone is an artist in dentistry. His entire office is filled with art he has done
Mar 11, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Kind, Gentle, Perfectionist Dentist
Here is a guy who not only is a well-known cosmetic dentist… he is also just a nice person. Dr. Stone has all of these awards and honors and such. But, he still cares a lot about his patients as friends and family. You might expect him to be all California full of himself, but he’s just as humble as they come. You’ll enjoy him. He makes you happy.
Nov 02, 2012
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Incredible Cosmetic Dentist
I first saw an ad for Dr. Stone in a magazine. When I went to his website, I was astounded at the awards and accolades he has received internationally for his dental transformations.He has an extensive before and after gallery of cases and I knew that this was the dentist I wanted for my smile makeover. Dr. Stone created, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful smiles I’ve ever seen. I am proud to wear it every day.
Oct 19, 2012
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

 

Review Dr. Frank Stone of Irvine, CA:

 

 

 

 

Frank C. Stone, DDS

Rated 5/5 out of 24 reviews.

View Larger Map